"I Asked Her For A Dance"

Download Real Player to hear music

1.   Braile Driving
2.   Let Me Go Girl
3.   I Asked Her For A Dance
4.   You Got A Funny Way
5.   Life Goes On
6.   Toenail Scratches
7.   Could Have Sworn It Was An Angel
8.   Second Chance At Love
9.   Could I Have This Dance
10. Seems Like A Dream

Only $7.99 (includes S/H)

FREE MP3 Download!
Countrified Real Love


"A Little At A Time"

Download Real Player to hear music

1.  Countrified Real Love
2.  Rearview Mirror
3.  Say Goodbye
4.  Bad News Blues
5.  Can't Change Your Mind
6.  A Little At A Time
7.  Hope You Can Forgive Me
8.  Springtime
9.  God's Hand
10. Will I
11. Free Wheelin'

Only $5.99 (includes S/H)


Tony Oliphant is an Official MKOC Artist

My Kind of Country

Copyright 2004-2009 Tony CompanyShortName

This page and all contents therein are the sole property of Tony Oliphant and may not be reproduced or copied in whole or in part without the express prior written consent of the owner. Copyright and trademarks contained in the links embedded on this site are the property of their respective owners.

Email: Tony Oliphant

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site. to Webmaster